S U R R E A L ( I T Y ) || PART I

I met this transplanted New Yorker a few months back in Chinatown , DTLA. Maverick Muse has my full support as the young lady presents an unpretentious , yet captivating narrative/journal as she navigates the journey of artist/model here in Hollywood/Beverly Hills/Los Angeles . Her piece on meeting supermodel Tyra  Banks is so vivid, one feels present in the space.
Continued Boldness to you Morgan.
☺✌🍷👍
El Tigré

THE M A V E R I C K MUSE

“Poker is a fascinating, wonderful, intricate adventure on the high seas of human nature.”

– David A. DanielLeather, Fashion, Minimal, Style, Surreal, Beauty, The notion of one man’s trash as another’s treasure is far from unusual to me. I mean, let’s be honest, you can’t share the same name with Captain Morgan and not have some of the same qualities. In a debate, he and I would probably not see eye to eye on our idea of ‘treasure.’ We would agree to disagree yet rest assured, we share some common ground. As unrelenting adventurous spirits, we both have a desire to seek and a love for rum.

    After imagining myself conversing with the fictional character, I thoughtI might be insane. That is until an idea sparked and had me thinking; what is it I’m seeking? If it isn’t gold or the fountain of youth, is there a treasure we allagree on? Is there…

View original post 477 more words

Leave a Reply

